Easy Vanilla Shake

My housemate Lisa and I love these! The weather is finally getting nicer outside again, which means we’re craving something icy and sweet.

(In the photo below you’ll probably notice where I took a nice big sip! Wups if that’s not food-blog classy. Hopefully it still looks tasty otherwise!)

Image

ImageImage

Just 4 simple ingredients:

1 banana

1/4 tsp vanilla (approx- you just need a small dash!)

Almond milk (Even better with 2% milk if you drink dairy)

Ice cubes

*Thickness really depends on you! I like to add just a dash of milk (maybe 1/3 the cup I’ll be drinking from) with the banana and vanilla, then ice as desired.

(This time I used a lot of ice, hence the foam on top.)

Leave a Reply

