Afternoon Fro Yo!

Image

*gluten, corn, and soy-free

(So…I’ve realized weeks after posting this that it DOES have sugar. Which is disappointing, and I apologize if I led any of you sugar-free-hopefuls to buy it. I’d read the label wrong.)

Otherwise, it’s still a refreshing treat and healthier than many other options.

Image

Frozen Greek yogurt, banana slices, with a sprinkle of maple syrup sugar

Below, Lisa sharing in the fro yo excitement! (She is also the one who lends me the beautiful camera, so I give her 99% credit for all these shots)

ImageImage

If you’re really craving ice cream, this won’t do it BUT it’s super refreshing as a yummy yogurt snack/dessert. (I know for sure Trader Joes sells it)

Leave a Reply

